Terms of use - Panasonic eStore

Website Terms of Use

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. EACH TIME YOU USE THIS WEBSITE YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE TO ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS STATED HEREIN. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS OF USE, DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU BREACH ANY OF THESE TERMS, YOUR AUTHORIZATION TO USE THIS WEBSITE AUTOMATICALLY TERMINATES AND YOU MUST IMMEDIATELY DESTROY ANY DOWNLOADED OR PRINTED MATERIALS. TRANSACTIONS FOR THE PURCHASE AND SALE OF PRODUCTS VIA THIS WEBSITE ARE GOVERNED BY THE ONLINE SHOPPING AGREEMENT.
Website Terms of Use are summarized under the following headings:

General

The website (excluding linked websites) is controlled from offices within the Province of Ontario, Canada. The website can be accessed from all provinces and territories of Canada, as well as from other countries around the world. Except as expressly provided in the paragraph below, by accessing the website, you agree that all matters relating to access to, or use of, the website, or any other hyperlinked websites, shall be governed by the laws of the Province of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein. Any legal action concerning use of this website must be brought within that Province. You also agree and hereby submit to the exclusive personal jurisdiction and venue of the courts of the Province of Ontario and acknowledge that you do so voluntarily. You acknowledge and agree that this website is intended for use within Canada only.

The purchase and sale of products via the website are subject to the terms and conditions set out in the Online Shopping Agreement, which agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario, including the applicable federal laws of Canada, but excluding that body of law applicable to choice of law and excluding the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods and any legislation implementing such Convention, if otherwise applicable.

If you view this website from outside Canada it is solely your responsibility to determine whether your use of the website is lawful and you are responsible for compliance with any and all applicable local laws. Panasonic Canada Inc. (referred to herein as “Panasonic”, “we” or “us”) makes no representations that the materials contained within this website are appropriate for locations outside Canada. With regard to any contests advertised within this website, please do not enter the contest unless you are a lawful resident of Canada, and otherwise meet contest rules as may be published herein. Any entries from persons resident outside Canada or otherwise not meeting entry requirements will be automatically disqualified. Any and all information contained herein, including but not limited to, information regarding Panasonic Canada Inc.’s brands, products or services, applies only to those provided or offered within Canada.

We reserve the right to make changes at any time without notice to any of these Terms of Use and to information contained on this website. Each time you use the website the text of these Terms of Use, as they then read, will govern your use of this website. We suggest that you periodically visit this page of the website to review these Terms of Use.

Use Of Website

Panasonic, its affiliates, the author, or other entities are the owners of copyright in the materials on this website and no portion of this website, including, but not limited to, the text, images, audio or video, may be used in any manner or for any purpose without the Panasonic's express written permission, except as provided for herein. Your use of the website does not transfer to you any ownership or other rights in the website or its content. You may only use the website in the manner described specifically in these Terms of Use. The website may not be used for any purpose not expressly permitted by these Terms of Use. In particular, except as expressly stated otherwise herein, the website may not be copied, imitated, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, modified, indexed, catalogued, or distributed in any way, in whole or in part, without the express prior written consent of Panasonic Canada Inc. You may not use any of the software that is used in the operation of the website except while you are using the website. You may not reproduce, copy, duplicate, sell, or resell any part of the website (including the software used in the operation of the website) or access to the website. The website is made available to you for your lawful use only. You may access and browse the website using commercially available, SSL-capable Web browser software. You may print or download the pages of the website for your personal use provided that you do not modify any of the website pages or other content and you do not remove or alter any visible or non-visible identification, marks, notices, or disclaimers. You may not reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use the materials on this website for any public or commercial purpose. Any use of these materials on any other website or networked computer environment for any purpose is prohibited. The materials on this website are protected by copyright and any unauthorized use of any materials on this website may violate copyright, trademark, or other laws. If you breach any of these terms, your authorization to use this website automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any downloaded or printed materials.

Trademark Information

Certain trademarks appearing on the website, are registered and unregistered trademarks and trade names owned by -Panasonic Corporation, and used with permission by Panasonic Canada Inc, or in some cases are registered and unregistered trademarks and trade names owned by Panasonic Canada Inc. Other product and company names and logos appearing on the website may be registered or unregistered trade-names, trademarks and service-marks of their respective owners. Any use of the trade-names, trademarks, service-marks and logos displayed on the website, except as expressly provided in these Terms of Use, is strictly prohibited. Nothing appearing on the website or elsewhere shall be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any licence or right to use any registered or unregistered trade-names, trademarks and service- marks displayed on the website.

Disclaimers

The materials (including the software, if any) and services on this website are provided "as is" without warranties or conditions of any kind including warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement of intellectual property rights or other rights. Our obligations with respect to the Panasonic products and our services sold through shopping.panasonic.ca are governed solely by the Online Shopping Agreement, under which they are provided and nothing on this website should be construed to alter or form part of such agreement. Neither do we warrant the accuracy and completeness of the materials, software or services on this website. We may make changes to the materials and services on this website, and/or to the products and prices described, at any time without prior notice. The materials and services on this website may be outdated. We make no commitment to update them.

No Liability

EXCEPT AS EXPRESSLY PROVIDED ELSEWHERE IN THESE TERMS OF USE, OR IN THE ONLINE SHOPPING AGREEMENT, BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT YOUR USE AND BROWSING OF THE WEBSITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. NEITHER PANASONIC NOR OUR EMPLOYEES, AGENTS OR OTHER REPRESENTATIVES INVOLVED IN CREATING, PRODUCING AND DELIVERING THIS WEBSITE ARE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIMS, WHETHER MADE IN CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHER CAUSE OF ACTION, FOR DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR OTHER DAMAGES, OR FOR ANY OTHER LOSSES, COSTS OR EXPENSES OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING LEGAL FEES AND DISBURSEMENTS, WHICH MAY ARISE, WHETHER DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, THROUGH ACCESS TO, USE OF, OR BROWSING OF THIS WEBSITE, OR THROUGH THE DOWNLOADING, OR ATTEMPTED DOWNLOADING, OF ANY MATERIALS, DATA, TEXT, IMAGES, VIDEO OR AUDIO FROM IT, OR OTHERWISE ARISING OUT OF USE OF THIS SITE, THE INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE, OR THE RESULTS OF USING THIS SITE. FURTHER, YOU ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION TO ANY COMPUTER OR OTHER EQUIPMENT ARISING FROM, CONNECTED WITH, OR RELATING TO YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE. THE OPERATION OF THE WEBSITE MAY BE AFFECTED BY NUMEROUS FACTORS BEYOND OUR CONTROL. THE OPERATION OF THE WEBSITE MAY NOT BE CONTINUOUS OR UNINTERRUPTED OR SECURE. SECURITY AND PRIVACY RISKS CANNOT BE ELIMINATED. YOU HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE WE ARE UNDER NO OBLIGATION TO VERIFY THE IDENTITY OF USERS OF THE WEBSITE.

WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, WE MAKE NO REPRESENTATION, WARRANTY OR CONDITION THAT: THE WEBSITE WILL BE COMPATIBLE WITH YOUR COMPUTER AND RELATED EQUIPMENT AND SOFTWARE; THE WEBSITE WILL BE AVAILABLE OR WILL FUNCTION WITHOUT INTERRUPTION OR WILL BE FREE OF ERRORS OR THAT ANY ERRORS WILL BE CORRECTED; THE INFORMATION AVAILABLE ON OR THROUGH THE WEBSITE WILL BE ACCURATE, COMPLETE, SEQUENTIAL, OR TIMELY; CERTAIN OR ANY RESULTS MAY BE OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THE WEBSITE; THE USE OF THE WEBSITE, INCLUDING THE BROWSING AND DOWNLOADING OF ANY INFORMATION, WILL BE FREE OF VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, WORMS OR OTHER DESTRUCTIVE OR DISRUPTIVE COMPONENTS; OR THE USE OF THE WEBSITE WILL NOT INFRINGE THE RIGHTS (INCLUDING INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS) OF ANY PERSON; AND WE HEREBY DISCLAIM ANY AND ALL LIABILITY REGARDING SUCH MATTERS TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

The exclusion of certain warranties and conditions and the limitation of certain liabilities are prohibited by legislation in some jurisdictions. Such legislative limitations may apply to you.

User Submissions

Except as it relates to personally identifiable information that you submit for the purpose of purchasing and receiving products or services, any material, information or other communication ("Communications") you transmit or post to this website will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary. We will have no obligation with respect to the Communications. We and our designees will be free, without compensation, to copy, disclose, distribute, incorporate and otherwise use the Communications and all data, images, sounds, text, and other elements embodied therein for any and all commercial or non-commercial purposes.

Personally identifiable information that you submit for the purpose of purchasing and receiving products or services will be handled in accordance with Panasonic’s Privacy Statement. We may amend the Privacy Statement from time to time in our sole discretion. By accepting these terms of use, and each time you use the website, you consent to our collection, use and disclosure of your personal information in accordance with the Privacy Statement as it then exists without any further notice or any liability to you or any other person.

All information you provide through the website, including any registration information (name and email address), payment information (credit card numbers and expiration dates), and transaction-related information, must be true, accurate, current and complete. You must also provide us with updated registration information and payment information within 30 days of any changes. We will rely on the information you provide. You will be solely responsible and liable for any and all loss, damage, and additional costs that may be incurred as a result of your submission of any false, incorrect or incomplete information or your failure to update your registration information and payment information within 30 days of any change. We may require a copy of a government-issued form of identification before making any changes to your registration information.

Software

Any software that is made available to download from this website is the work of us or others. Use of the software is governed by the terms of the end user license agreement, if any, which accompanies or is included with the software ("License Agreement"). You may not download or install any software that is accompanied by or includes a License Agreement unless you have read and accepted the terms of the License Agreement. Reproduction or redistribution of the software is prohibited except as provided for in the applicable License Agreement.

Linking To This Website

You may create links to this website from other websites, but only in accordance with the following terms (and in compliance with all applicable laws):

A website that links to this website:

  • May link to but not replicate the content.
  • Must not create a browser or border environment around the content.
  • Must not imply that we are endorsing it or its products.
  • Must not misrepresent its relationship with us.
  • Must not present false, misleading, or disparaging information about the Nationwide or Panasonic products or services.
  • Must not use the trademarks that appear on this site without the permission of their respective owner.
  • Must not contain content that could be construed as distasteful, offensive or controversial, and should contain only content that is appropriate for all age groups.

Manufacturer's Suggested Price/Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price

Where prices shown on this website are indicated as Manufacturer's suggested prices (MSP) or Manufacturer's suggested retail prices (M.S.R.P.) such prices exclude any taxes and delivery charges, and are suggested resale prices only. Dealers or resellers may sell for less.

The parties have expressly requested and required that this Agreement and all other related documents be drawn up in the English language. Les parties conviennent et exigent expressement que ce Contrat et tous les documents qui s'y rapportent soient redigés en anglais.

Modalités d’utilisation - Panasonic eBoutique

Modalités d’utilisation du site Web

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES MODALITÉS SUIVANTES AVANT D’UTILISER CE SITE WEB. CHAQUE FOIS QUE VOUS UTILISEZ CE SITE WEB, VOUS RECONNAISSEZ AVOIR LU LES CONDITIONS ET ACCEPTEZ DE VOUS Y CONFORMER ET D’ÊTRE LIÉ PAR ELLES. SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS CES MODALITÉS D’UTILISATION, N’UTILISEZ PAS CE SITE WEB. SI VOUS DÉROGEZ À L’UNE OU L’AUTRE DES PRÉSENTES MODALITÉS, VOTRE AUTORISATION D’UTILISER CE SITE WEB SERA AUTOMATIQUEMENT RÉVOQUÉE, AUQUEL CAS VOUS DEVREZ IMMÉDIATEMENT SUPPRIMER TOUT DOCUMENT TÉLÉCHARGÉ OU IMPRIMÉ. LES TRANSACTIONS COMMERCIALES EFECTUÉES PAR L’ENTREMISE DE CE SITE WEB SONT ASSUJETTIES AUX « MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS DE VENTE ».
Les modalités d’utilisation du site Web sont organisées sous les rubriques suivantes :

Généralités

Ce site Web (sauf les sites Web liés) est géré de nos bureaux situés dans la province de l’Ontario, au Canada. Il est possible d’y avoir accès de toutes les provinces et de tous les territoires du Canada, de même que d’autres pays partout dans le monde. Sauf les stipulations décrites au paragraphe ci-dessous, en utilisant ce site Web, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que toute question relative à l’accès ou à l’utilisation de ce site Web, ou de tout autre site Web accessible par un hyperlien, sera régie par les lois de la province de l’Ontario et aux lois fédérales canadiennes applicables. Toute action en justice concernant l’utilisation de ce site doit être intentée en Ontario. Par les présentes, vous acceptez également et reconnaissez la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de la province de l’Ontario et, de ce fait, que tout procès aura lieu en Ontario et vous déclarez le faire de votre plein gré. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que ce site Web soit destiné à être utilisé uniquement au Canada.

L’achat et la vente de produits effectués par l’entremise de ce site Web sont assujettis aux conditions énoncées dans les « Modalités et conditions de vente », qui sont régies par les lois de la province de l’Ontario, y compris les lois fédérales du Canada applicables mais à l’exclusion de cette partie des lois concernant le choix de la loi applicable et à l’exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises et de toute loi donnant effet à cette Convention, si autrement applicable.

Si vous utilisez ce site Web d’un endroit situé à l’extérieur du Canada, la responsabilité de déterminer si votre utilisation du site est légale vous incombe exclusivement et vous êtes responsable du respect de toutes les lois locales applicables. Panasonic Canada Inc. (ci-après désignée « Panasonic » ou « nous ») ne donne aucune garantie à l’effet que les éléments de ce site Web sont appropriés aux endroits situés à l’extérieur du Canada. En ce qui concerne les concours pouvant être annoncés sur ce site Web, veuillez ne pas participer si vous ne résidez pas légalement au Canada et si vous ne respectez pas tous les règlements du concours qui peuvent être indiqués aux présentes. Toute participation de la part d’une personne ne résidant pas au Canada ou qui autrement ne respecte pas les critères d’admissibilité sera automatiquement rejetée. Toutes les informations indiquées aux présentes, y compris sans en exclure d’autres, celles concernant les marques, les produits et les services de Panasonic Canada Inc., ne s’appliquent qu’aux marques, produits et services fournis ou offerts au Canada.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, en tout temps et sans préavis, les présentes Modalités d’utilisation ainsi que les informations sur ce site Web. Chaque fois que vous utilisez ce site Web, le texte des présentes Modalités d’utilisation, tel qu’il est à ce moment, régira votre utilisation du présent site Web. Nous vous recommandons de lire régulièrement cette page du site Web pour prendre connaissance de tout changement qui pourrait être apporté aux présentes Modalités d’utilisation.

Utilisation du site Web

Panasonic, ses affiliées, l’auteur, et d’autres entités sont les détenteurs des droits d’auteur de tous les éléments de ce site Web et aucune partie de ce site Web, y compris mais sans en exclure d’autres, les éléments sous forme textuelle, graphique, vidéo et audio, ne peut être utilisée de quelque façon que ce soit ou à quelque fin que ce soit sans l’autorisation expresse et par écrit de Panasonic, sous réserve des dispositions des présentes. Votre utilisation du site Web ne vous confère aucun droit de propriété ni aucun autre droit au site Web ou à son contenu. Vous ne pouvez utiliser le site Web que de la manière décrite expressément dans les présentes Modalités d’utilisation. Le site Web ne peut être utilisé à aucune fin autre que celle expressément permise par les présentes Modalités d’utilisation. Plus précisément, sauf stipulation contraire dans les présentes, ce site Web ne peut être copié, imité, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, affiché, transmis, modifié, indexé, catalogué ni distribué d’aucune façon, en tout ou en partie, sans la permission écrite expresse et préalable de Panasonic Canada Inc. Vous ne pouvez utiliser aucun des logiciels utilisés dans le cadre du fonctionnement de ce site Web sauf dans le cadre de votre utilisation du site Web. Vous ne pouvez reproduire, copier, dupliquer, vendre ni revendre aucune partie du site Web (y compris les logiciels utilisés pour le fonctionnement du site Web) ni aucun accès au site Web. Votre accès ne vous est accordé que pour une utilisation licite de ce site Web. Vous pouvez accéder à ce site Web et y naviguer au moyen d’un navigateur Web SSL compatible disponible dans le commerce. Vous avez le droit d’imprimer ou de télécharger les pages de ce site Web à des fins strictement personnelles à la condition toutefois que vous ne faites aucune modification auxdites pages ni à d’autre élément et que vous n’enlevez aucune identification, aucun avis, aucune marque et aucun avis de non-responsabilité, visibles ou non visibles. Vous ne pouvez pas reproduire, afficher, exécuter, distribuer ou autrement utiliser publiquement les éléments de ce site Web à quelque fin publique ou commerciale. Toute utilisation de ces éléments sur un autre site Web ou un environnement informatique en réseau à quelque fin que ce soit est interdite. Les éléments de ce site Web sont protégés par droit d’auteur et toute utilisation non autorisée d’un élément de ce site Web peut enfreindre les lois sur le droit d'auteur, les marques de commerce et d’autres lois. Si vous ne respectez pas les présentes, votre autorisation d’utiliser ce site Web cesse automatiquement et vous devez immédiatement détruire tout ce que vous avez imprimé ou téléchargé.

Informations sur les marques de commerce

Certaines marques de commerce sur ce site Web sont des marques de commerce déposées ou non déposées et des appellations commerciales appartenant à Panasonic Corporation et utilisées avec son consentement par Panasonic Canada Inc, et, dans quelques cas, sont des marques de commerce déposées ou non déposées et des appellations commerciales appartenant à Panasonic Canada Inc. Les autres noms et logos de produits et de sociétés qui se trouvent sur le site Web peuvent être des appellations commerciales, des noms de commerce et des marques de services déposés ou non déposés appartenant à leurs détenteurs respectifs. Toute utilisation des appellations commerciales, des marques de commerce, des marques de services et des logos se trouvant sur le site Web, sauf conformément aux stipulations des présentes Modalités d’utilisation, est strictement interdite. Aucun élément sur ce site Web ou ailleurs ne doit être interprété comme accordant implicitement, par préclusion ou autrement une licence ou un droit d’utilisation d’une appellation commerciale, d’une marque de commerce et d’une marque de service, qu’elle soit déposée ou non, qui se trouvent sur le site Web.

Avis de non-responsabilité

Le contenu (y compris les logiciels, s’il y a lieu) et les services de ce site Web sont fournis « tels quels » sans aucune garantie de quelque nature que ce soit y compris toute garantie de qualité marchande, d’aptitude à un usage particulier ou de non violation de droits de propriété intellectuelle ou de tout autre droit. Nos obligations quant aux produits Panasonic et à nos services vendus en magasinant sur panasonic.ca sont régies uniquement par les Modalités et conditions de vente, en vertu duquel ils sont fournis, et aucune chose sur ce site Web ne doit être interprétée comme étant une modification de cette entente ou en faisant partie. Nous n’offrons non plus aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude ou à l’exhaustivité du matériel, des logiciels ou des services compris sur ce site Web. Nous pouvons, en tout temps et sans préavis, apporter des changements aux éléments et aux services sur ce site Web et/ou aux produits et aux prix décrits. Il peut arriver que les éléments et les services présentés sur ce site Web soient périmés. Nous ne nous engageons pas à les mettre à jour.

Limitation de responsabilité

SAUF STIPULATION CONTRAIRE DANS LES PRÉSENTES MODALITÉS D’UTILISATION OU DANS LES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS DE VENTE, EN ACCÉDANT À CE SITE INTERNET, VOUS RECONNAISSEZ ET ACCEPTEZ QUE VOUS UTILISEZ CE SITE ET Y NAVIGUEZ À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. NI PANASONIC, NI AUCUN DE NOS EMPLOYÉS, AGENTS OU AUTRES REPRÉSENTANTS ENGAGÉS DANS LA CONCEPTION, LA PRODUCTION ET LA MISE EN LIGNE DE CE SITE WEB NE PEUVENT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUTE DEMANDE, QUE CE SOIT EN VERTU D’UN CONTRAT, D’UN DÉLIT CIVIL OU DE TOUTE AUTRE CAUSE D’ACTION, DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL, ACCESSOIRE, CORRÉLATIF OU AUTRE, NI DE TOUTE PERTE, COÛT, OU DÉPENSE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, Y COMPRIS DES FRAIS JURIDIQUES, POUVANT DÉCOULER, DIRECTEMENT OU INDIRECTEMENT, DE L’ACCÈS À CE SITE WEB, DE SON UTILISATION ET SA NAVIGATION, OU ENCORE DU TÉLÉCHARGEMENT EFFECTIF OU TENTÉ DE MATÉRIEL, DONNÉES, TEXTES, IMAGES, ENREGISTREMENTS SONORES OU VIDÉO DEPUIS CE SITE, OU DÉCOULANT AUTREMENT DE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE, DE L’INAPTITUDE À L’UTILISER NI DES RÉSULTATS DE SON UTILISATION. DE PLUS, VOUS ASSUMEZ TOUS LES FRAIS DE TOUTE RÉPARATION OU RÉVISION À TOUT ORDINATEUR OU ÉQUIPEMENT DÉCOULANT DE OU RELIÉ À L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB. LE FONCTIONNEMENT DE CE SITE WEB PEUT ÊTRE AFFECTÉ PAR DE NOMBREUX FACTEURS INDÉPENDANTS DE NOTRE VOLONTÉ. LE FONCTIONNEMENT DE CE SITE WEB POURRAIT NE PAS ÊTRE CONTINU, ININTERROMPU OU SÛR. LES RISQUES DE SÉCURITÉ ET DE VIOLATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ NE PEUVENT PAS ÊTRE ÉLIMINÉS. VOUS RECONNAISSEZ PAR LES PRÉSENTES QUE NOUS N’AVONS AUCUNE OBLIGATION DE VÉRIFIER L’IDENTITÉ DES UTILISATEURS DU SITE WEB.

SANS LIMITER LA GÉNÉRALITÉ DE CE QUI PRÉCÈDE, NOUS NE FORMULONS AUCUNE GARANTIE NI NE FAISONS AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION À L’EFFET QUE LE SITE WEB SERA COMPATIBLE AVEC VOTRE ORDINATEUR ET TOUT ÉQUIPEMENT OU LOGICIEL CONNEXE, NI QUE LE SITE WEB SERA DISPONIBLE OU FONCTIONNERA SANS INTERRUPTION OU EXEMPT D’ERREURS NI QUE LES ÉVENTUELLES ERREURS SERONT CORRIGÉES, NI QUE LES INFORMATIONS SUR LE SITE WEB OU ACCESSIBLES PAR L’ENTREMISE DU SITE WEB SERONT EXACTES, EXHAUSTIVES, SÉQUENTIELLES OU OPPORTUNES. NOUS NE FORMULONS AUCUNE GARANTIE NI NE FAISONS AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION À L’EFFET QUE L’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB DONNERA DES RÉSULTATS, NI QUE SON UTILISATION, Y COMPRIS LA CONSULTATION ET LE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT DE CONTENU SERA EXEMPTE DE VIRUS, CHEVAUX DE TROIE, VERS INFORMATIQUES OU AUTRES ÉLÉMENTS DESTRUCTIFS OU NUISIBLES, NI QUE L’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB NE VIOLE AUCUN DROIT (Y COMPRIS DES DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE). NOUS DÉCLINONS DONC TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ SUR CES QUESTIONS DANS TOUTES LES LIMITES PERMISES PAR LA LOI.

L’exclusion de certaines garanties et conditions ainsi que la restriction de certaines responsabilités sont interdites par les lois de certaines juridictions. De telles dispositions légales peuvent s’appliquer à vous.

Renseignements soumis par les utilisateurs

Sauf dans la mesure où ils ont trait à des renseignements personnels qui peuvent être identifiés à ce titre et que vous fournissez aux fins d’achat et de réception de produits et services, tout élément, tout renseignement ou toute autre communication (« Communications ») que vous faites parvenir ou afficher sur ce site Web sera considéré comme étant non confidentiel et non exclusif. Nous n’aurons aucune obligation envers ces Communications. Nous et nos mandataires pourront, sans compensation, copier, divulguer, distribuer, intégrer et utiliser les Communications et tout autre matériel (données, images, sons, texte, et toute autre élément) inclus dans ces Communications à des fins tant commerciales que non commerciales.

Tout renseignement personnel qui peut être identifié à ce titre et que vous soumettrez à des fins d’achat et de réception de produits ou de services sera traité conformément à la Déclaration de confidentialité de Panasonic. Nous pouvons amender cette déclaration de temps à autre, et ce, à notre gré. En acceptant les présentes Modalités d’utilisation, et chaque fois que vous utilisez ce site Web, vous consentez à ce que nous recueillions, utilisions et divulguions vos renseignements personnels conformément à la Déclaration de confidentialité selon le libellé à ce moment-là sans aucun autre avis ni aucune responsabilité envers vous ni aucune autre personne.

Tous les renseignements que vous fournissez par l’entremise de ce site Web, y compris les informations soumises au moment de votre enregistrement (nom et adresse électronique), informations sur le paiement (numéros et dates d’expiration de carte de crédit) ainsi que tout renseignement relatif aux transactions, doivent être véridiques, exacts, à jour et exhaustifs. Vous devez également nous fournir une mise à jour de tous les renseignements relatifs à votre enregistrement et au paiement dans les 30 jours de tout changement. Nous nous fierons aux renseignements que vous nous fournissez. Vous serez seul responsable de tout dommage, perte et frais additionnels découlant de votre soumission de tout renseignement faux, erroné ou incomplet ou de votre omission de mettre à jour les renseignements concernant votre enregistrement et le paiement dans les 30 jours après tout changement. Nous nous réservons le droit d’exiger la production d’une pièce d’identité officielle avant d’apporter tout changement aux renseignements relatifs à votre enregistrement.

Logiciels

Tout logiciel qui est mis à la disposition pour être téléchargé depuis ce site Web est notre propriété ou celle d’autres. L’utilisation de ces logiciels est régie par les conditions de leur contrat de licence d’utilisation, le cas échéant, qui accompagne le logiciel (« Licence d’utilisation ») ou y est inclus. Vous ne pouvez télécharger ou installer aucun logiciel accompagné ou incluant une Licence d’utilisation sans avoir lu et accepté les conditions de cette licence. La reproduction ou la redistribution du logiciel est interdite sauf stipulation contraire à cet effet dans la Licence d’utilisation applicable.

Liens vers ce site Web

Vous pouvez créer des liens vers ce site Web depuis d’autres sites Web mais seulement conformément aux conditions suivantes (et à toutes les lois applicables) :

Un site Web qui contient un lien vers ce site Web :

  • Peut établir un lien mais ne peut reproduire aucun contenu.
  • Ne doit pas créer un environnement de navigateur ou de cadre autour du contenu.
  • Ne doit pas laisser entendre que nous l’endossons ni ses produits.
  • Ne doit pas faire de fausse représentation quant à sa relation avec nous.
  • Ne doit pas présenter des renseignements trompeurs, faux ou dérogatoires sur les produits et services de Nationwide ou de Panasonic.
  • Ne doit pas utiliser les marques de commerce qui se trouvent sur le présent site Web sans la permission de leur détenteur.
  • Ne doit pas présenter un contenu qui pourrait être perçu comme étant de mauvais goût, offensant ou controversé, et ne devrait contenir que du matériel approprié à tous les groupes d’âge.

Prix de vente conseillé/prix suggéré par le fabricant

Lorsque des prix sur ce site Web sont indiqués comme étant des prix de vente conseillés (PVC) ou des prix suggérés par le fabricant (PSF), de tels prix ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais de livraison et sont des prix de revente suggérés uniquement. Les commerçants ou les revendeurs peuvent vendre à un prix inférieur.

The parties have expressly requested and required that this Agreement and all other related documents be drawn up in the English language. Les parties conviennent et exigent expressément que cette entente et tous les documents qui s'y rapportent soient rédigés en anglais.

Notes de bas de page

Note de bas de page 1

a. Sauf dans le cas de livraison planifiée. Des frais additionnels de 10,00 $ seront imputés sur les livraisons aux T.N.-O., au Nunavut et au Yukon.

Retour aux referrer

Note de bas de page 2

b. Le rabais sur commande et(ou) sur catégories de produits est appliqué sur la valeur totale de la commande, avant les taxes de vente, moins les frais de gestion environnementale (FGE) et les frais de livraison. Le rabais sur article individuel est appliqué au prix de l'article avant les taxes de vente, excluant les frais de gestion environnementale (FGE).

Retour aux referrer

Note de bas de page 3

c. Certaines restrictions s’appliquent : Les codes promotionnels, le rabais sur commande et(ou) sur catégories de produits ne s’appliquent pas aux articles en liquidation, aux offres groupées ni sur certains articles dont le prix a déjà été réduit. Les rabais promotionnels, offres groupées et offres promotionnelles ne peuvent être jumelés à aucun autre solde ni aucune autre promotion ou offre de coupon-rabais. Tous les articles en solde, les offres groupées et les prix sont valides pour la période spécifiée et leur disponibilité varie selon les quantités en stock.

Retour aux referrer

Note de bas de page 3

d. Les prix indiqués sont les prix de vente conseillés destinés à TOUTES LES PROVINCES À L’EXCEPTION DU QUÉBEC. Les consommateurs du Québec devraient se reporter aux prix annoncés par leur détaillant local ou à ceux indiqués à la eBoutique de Panasonic.

Retour aux referrer

Note de bas de page 4

e. Les offres groupées sont offertes à des prix spéciaux et ne peuvent faire l’objet de promotions ou de rabais supplémentaires; leur disponibilité varie selon les quantités en stock. Dans le cas où tous les produits de l’offre originale ne seraient pas retournés, le prix de vente suggéré actuel de chacun des produits non retournés sera déduit du montant du crédit.

Retour aux referrer

©2019 Tous droits réservés.

Menu de renseignements juridiques

Menu des medias sociaux

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn

Panasonic Canada, 5770 Ambler Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W2T3, compliance@ca.panasonic.com