Create Account - Panasonic eStore

* Required indicates a required field

Members of Club Panasonic are entitled to receive exclusive offers and promotions not available to the general public. Enjoy great savings on amazing Panasonic products, from Smart VIERA HDTVs to advanced LUMIX cameras to Genius Prestige microwave ovens, personal care products and everything in between. Benefits include:

  • Special offers and promotions, exclusive to Club Panasonic members
  • Fast shipping - your order leaves our warehouse within two business days
  • Updates on new products and accessories

Join today to take advantage of the benefits of Club Panasonic membership.

Footnotes

Footnote 1

a. Excluding those requiring Scheduled Delivery. An additional charge of $10.00 will be applied to shipments to NT, NU and YT.

Return to referrer

Footnote 2

b. Order and/or Category Discount is applied to the total order value, before sales taxes, less applicable environmental handling fees (EHF) and shipping charges. Individual item savings is based upon price before sales taxes, excluding applicable environmental handling fees (EHF).

Return to referrer

Footnote 3

c. Some Promotional Exclusions Apply: Promotion codes, order and/or category discounts are valid on regular priced merchandise only and do not apply to Clearance items, bundles or certain items that are already reduced. Promotional discounts, bundles and offers cannot be combined with any other sale, promotion or coupon offer. All sale items, bundles and prices are valid for the term specified and are only available while quantities last.

Return to referrer

Footnote 3

d. Price shown is the suggested retail price applicable to ALL PROVINCES EXCEPT FOR QUEBEC. Quebec consumers should refer to prices advertised by their local retailer or to prices advertised on the Panasonic eStore.

Return to referrer

Footnote 4

e. Bundles are specially priced packages and are not valid for any additional promotions or discounts and are only available while quantities last. Bundles without all items of the bundle returned will be credited net of the then current suggested retail price of the product(s) not returned.

Return to referrer

©2017 All rights reserved.

Legal menu

Social media menu

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn

Panasonic Canada, 5770 Ambler Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W2T3, compliance@ca.panasonic.com

Créer un compte - Panasonic eBoutique

* requis indique un champ obligatoire

Les membres du Club Panasonic ont droit à des offres et promotions exclusives qui ne sont pas disponibles au grand public. Profitez d'importants rabais sur nos superbes produits Panasonic, qu'il s'agisse de téléviseurs HD Smart VIERA, d'appareils photo numériques LUMIX, de fours micro-ondes Genius Prestige, de produits de soins personnels ou de tout autre produit que nous offrons.

Avantages inclus :

  • Offres et promotions spéciales, exclusives aux membres du Club Panasonic.
  • Expédition rapide - votre commande quitte notre entrepôt dans les deux jours ouvrables.
  • Informations sur les nouveaux produits et accessoires.

Adhérez dès aujourd'hui pour profiter des avantages du Club Panasonic.

Notes de bas de page

Note de bas de page 1

a. Sauf dans le cas de livraison planifiée. Des frais additionnels de 10,00 $ seront imputés sur les livraisons aux T.N.-O., au Nunavut et au Yukon.

Retour aux referrer

Note de bas de page 2

b. Le rabais sur commande et(ou) sur catégories de produits est appliqué sur la valeur totale de la commande, avant les taxes de vente, moins les frais de gestion environnementale (FGE) et les frais de livraison. Le rabais sur article individuel est appliqué au prix de l'article avant les taxes de vente, excluant les frais de gestion environnementale (FGE).

Retour aux referrer

Note de bas de page 3

c. Certaines restrictions s’appliquent : Les codes promotionnels, le rabais sur commande et(ou) sur catégories de produits ne s’appliquent pas aux articles en liquidation ni sur certains articles dont le prix a déjà été réduit. Les rabais promotionnels et offres promotionnelles ne peuvent être jumelés à aucun autre solde ni aucune autre promotion ou offre de coupon-rabais. Tous les articles en solde et les prix sont valides pour la période spécifiée et leur disponibilité varie selon les quantités en stock.

Retour aux referrer

Note de bas de page 3

d. Les prix indiqués sont les prix de vente conseillés destinés à TOUTES LES PROVINCES À L’EXCEPTION DU QUÉBEC. Les consommateurs du Québec devraient se reporter aux prix annoncés par leur détaillant local ou à ceux indiqués à la eBoutique de Panasonic.

Retour aux referrer

©2016 Tous droits réservés.

Menu de renseignements juridiques

Menu des medias sociaux

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn

Panasonic Canada, 5770 Ambler Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W2T3, compliance@ca.panasonic.com